Thankful Friday & Final Toy Drive Announcement

Hey all! I’ll be delivering the toys next week to the hospital, so if anyone has any physical toys, clothing in good condition, baby supplies for me to drop off, please let me know and I can pick it up from you this weekend.

The links I shared for Elmhurst and UPMC Children’s Hospital are still good, probably year round, so they are good ways to get toys to sick kids in need; please note in the memo line that they are in memory of Meredith Farrell.

Hope everyone has a great last day of Chanukah, and thank you so much for one of the best toy drives we’ve ever had!!!

Thankful Friday

Mom/Bubby

  1. thankful for my wonderful family who takes such god care of me

Estee

  1. for all of the fun Chanukah activities

Dovid

  1. thankful for winter break coming soon

Chavi

  1. Thankful for Chanukah break

Dina

  1. thankful for my fantastic new hat

Sheva

  1. Thankful for a trip to Sloo Moo

Scott

  1. Thankful for a good checkup with mom at the doctor yesterday

Leave a comment